Not resolved
Customer service
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
1 comment

Booked a tour for 4 for the Paris catacombs for today. Reversal changes to the schedule were made by the company and I received a final confirmation of the date and time. Was left standing there with another couple for an hour and no tour guide showed up. We could reach them by phone or email. Paid $220 and cannot reach the company even for refund! Do not use this company!

Appears to be a reputable company online however do your research and read many reviews. They are not respected and will not be reliable. Do not let them ruin your vacation!

Edited: 11:52 am, today

Product or Service Mentioned: Viator Tour.

Reason of review: Poor customer service.

Monetary Loss: $220.

Preferred solution: Full refund.

I didn't like: Terrible customer service.

Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Jul 23, 2015.
Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review


Terms of Service
Post Comment

Hello Robin,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience was not up to your reasonable expectations.

We apologize for any frustration or inconvenience this situation might have caused. We are still awaiting some information from our tour operator at this time as to why you were not picked up for your tour, but in the meantime our customer service team has reached out to you with additional information.

We do again apologize for any inconvenience, but we hope you otherwise had an excellent holiday and wish you Happy Travels.

Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.

All the Best,

Viator SocialTeam

You May Also Like