Not resolved
1.0
Details
Customer service
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Website
1 comment

Booked a tour for 4 for the Paris catacombs for today. Reversal changes to the schedule were made by the company and I received a final confirmation of the date and time. Was left standing there with another couple for an hour and no tour guide showed up. We could reach them by phone or email. Paid $220 and cannot reach the company even for refund! Do not use this company!

Appears to be a reputable company online however do your research and read many reviews. They are not respected and will not be reliable. Do not let them ruin your vacation!

Edited: 11:52 am, today

This person wrote the review because of poor customer service at Viator. Reviewer claimed that he or she lost $220 and wants Viator to issue a full refund.

The most disappointing in user's experience was customer service. The author asks this business to immediately contact him/ her to briefly discuss his/ her negative experience with the company.

We collected other reviews about products and/or services offered by Viator and viator tour for you to read. This information may help you with your purchase decision.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Anonymous
#1011579

Hello Robin,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience was not up to your reasonable expectations.

We apologize for any frustration or inconvenience this situation might have caused. We are still awaiting some information from our tour operator at this time as to why you were not picked up for your tour, but in the meantime our customer service team has reached out to you with additional information.

We do again apologize for any inconvenience, but we hope you otherwise had an excellent holiday and wish you Happy Travels.

Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.

All the Best,

Viator SocialTeam

You May Also Like